After I meet you from Olivia Newport

SaveSavedRemoved 0
Deal Score0
Deal Score0


When I Meet You by Olivia Newport is a fascinating historical and contemporary novel that has fascinated me from the start. It is the third book in the Tree Of Life series, but can be read as an independent book.

The novel takes place in 1909 and today. There is a mystery to solve, as an old suitcase reveals its secrets in the form of correspondence, but important parts are missing. The search for the unveiling of the story begins … clothes, a family Bible, letters are all part of a life, but whose?

Inheritance is important. We all want to know our roots and where we come from. We want stories to be shared with our children and grandchildren.

The characters were well drawn and personable. The main actresses are brave and strong with fiery spirits with whom one can easily identify.

It is a question of trust. Not everyone is what they seem.

Olivia Newport has woven a great story about current historical facts and real figures. When I met you was a fabulous story that entertained and guessed me.

I got this book for free. A positive rating was not required and all views expressed are my own.


This entry was published on May 2, 2020 in Christian Fiction and tagged book review Olivia Newport, When I Meet You. Bookmark the permalink.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply